Our conference program addresses the growing women’s active business. The sessions offer big picture marketing insights, new ideas and tactics you can bring back to your store and begin executing right away.

Doing business at the trade show.

Video reactions caught.

Viewing The Latest Apparel

The trade show is a lively presentation of numerous brands, showcasing the best women’s footwear, apparel, wearable technology, and accessory brands. It provides ideas and inspiration that can help spark your business.

Cocktail reception and fashion show.

At the Run/Walk along Lake Michigan.

IRRA Apparel Summit.

The Running and Fitness Event For Women is more than a tradeshow. Attendees are encouraged to participate in yoga classes and mingle at the cocktail party.

The Summit (June 8th and 9th) will be two days of discussions on how to better merchandise your store to create a better selling environment. Open to IRRA members only.


















Contact Information
Beth Gordon, Show Director
bgordon@formula4media.com
949-293-1378
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.