THURSDAY, JUNE 9, 2016
11:00 am Registration Opens  

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Women’s Participation & Activities in Health Clubs; How It Impacts Your Business and Lunch  
Presented by Griff Long, VP of Operations at Equinox

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm The Art of Tracking and Translating Trends into Sales and Profit  
Presented by Robyn Waters, Former Vice President of Trend, Design & Product Development at Target

2:30 pm - 3:45 pm A Conversation with Tess Roering of CorePower Yoga  
Presented by Tess Roering, CMO of CorePower Yoga

4:00 pm Trade Show Opens

6:00 pm

Cocktail Reception on Trade Show Floor


Sponsored by Bauerfeind, Girls On The Run, Momentum

8:00 pm Trade Show Floor Closes  
FRIDAY, JUNE 10, 2016
6:15 am Runner’s World Fun Run
Sponsored by CEP Compression, SPIbelt, Trigger Point,
Stunt Puppy, Runner's World, GoMotion
CONCURRENT SESSIONS
8:00 am - 10:00 am The Future of Shopping and the Active Woman's
Path to Purchase

 
Tom Flierl, VP of Marketing & Business Strategy Hanson Dodge

8:00 am - 10:00 am She Runs Retail
 
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Trade Show Hours
 
 

Contact Information
Beth Gordon, Show Director
bgordon@formula4media.com
949-293-1378
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Katie O'Donohue
kodonohue@formula4media.com
828-244-3043
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2016 Formula4 Media, LLC.